Hej hej

Har fullt upp i skolan just nu så det kommer inte att hända så mycket på den här bloggen på ett tag, ville idag ha ett avbrott från mitt övriga liv så tänkte att jag ska dela med mig av en kort lista på saker igen. Kanske blir lite upprepningar, minns inte helt vad jag länkat tidigare :)
 
Börjar med lite sidor på equus:
 
Här finner ni lite ridkläder:
http://equus-sims.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=161&t=389
 
Lite olika selar, vagnar och annat roligt, bland annat selarna och vagnen jag har på den här bilden:
Detta finner ni här:
http://equus-sims.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=161&t=11883
 
Här hittar ni lite olika poser, bland annat uppställning för häst och hopp-poser:
http://equus-sims.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=186&t=7698
 
 
 
Sedan får ni lite snabba länkar med lite olika saker:
 
Diverse poser, bland annat för araber och att leda häst:
http://blackknightcontent.weebly.com/breed-specific.html
 
Lite poser för barn:
http://offaly2203.tumblr.com/tagged/poses
 
Här får ni något jag hittade nyss, har precis installerat det och därmed inte sett det ännu då jag inte kommer att starta spelet idag, men länkar det ändå. En mod som gör att du får längre dagar (Dagsljus) naturligare himmel, vatten etc:
http://modthesims.info/download.php?t=484971
 
Det var allt, som sagt en kort lista, bättre något än inget alls :) Ha det så bra allihop!
 


Kommentarer
alma

hej!
jag laddade ner några sliders som du tipsat om. de funkade från början men efter att jag laddat ner en häst som du gjort slutade dom att funka. undrar bara om du vet varför?
tacksam för svar:)

Svar: Det har jag verkligen ingen aning om varför tyvärr, har du provat att installera om dom?
Zunk3n

2014-01-13 @ 17:58:23
Alma

Nej det har jag inte gjort,ska testa det:)
Tack för svaret!

2014-01-20 @ 08:44:02
Caroline

hej är vagnarna också "pose" eller gå de att dra dom/åka runt i dom?

Svar: Hej, tyvärr är detta också bara för pose.
Zunk3n

2014-05-02 @ 20:48:17
Emily

Tjingeling!

Såg vad Caroline hade skrivit men fattar inte riktigt. Går det att hästar drar vagnen eller är den bara still? Och jag provade att klicka där det stog att man kunde ladda ner / installera vagn men förstår mej inte riktigt på sidan där?..

Tacksam för svar💗

Svar: Hej! Tyvärr så är detta bara för poseplayer, alltså hästarna står still. Du kan inte använda de som i verkliga livet med andra ord. Detta tror jag att du behöver ett uppackningsprogram för att ladda ner, för exempel winrar. Om du har det och det ändå inte funkar så vet jag tyvärr inte vad det är som är fel :/
Zunk3n

2014-05-20 @ 17:45:16
Heidireell

we're so glad having clicked on this web site, it's really everything my friends and I were scouring the internet for. The up to date info on this site is very needed and will assist my relatives often one of kind help. It appears website finds a significant amount of details about the stuff I am interested in and categories of topics and info also can be seen. I'm usually not on the internet during the day however as my wife and I have some time I am usually searching this type of factual information or others similarly concerning it. we will come back. If you know anyone that wanted some major helpful services like: [url=https://keenerlegal.com/team/amanda-westall/]Research due diligence and consultation[/url] also [url=https://www.scottsdale-seocompany.com/index.html]Northern Arizona Seo Company Az 86336[/url] just call.

2022-03-06 @ 17:24:23
Randynak

my wife and I are so glad to have stumbled across this web site, it is exactly what my workers and I were lookiin for constantly for. The information on this blog is with out a doubt helpful and will offer my relatives several times a week intuitive information. It seems like everyone gained a significant amount of details concerning subjects on the site and the other links and information like wise are evident. I'm not usually on the internet latley but as I get a chance Im more often than not putting together archives of knowledge and stuff closely the same. I'll tell others about this site. If anyone wanted a little site work like: [url=https://rgpalletracking.com/index.php]: We sell used Nashville Wire pallet racks and small pallet rack around San Diego[/url]

2022-03-22 @ 06:48:25
Louisunsar

Hi everyone. My mates and I super excited to have found this blog. I’ve been crawling the net for this info for years and I will be convincing everyone I know to swing on by. The other afternoon I was toggling through the web trying to locate the answers to my tough questions. Now I am entrusted to take it to the next level in whatever method I can. We are getting all pickled out on the signs we are observing. Moreover, I just came back to thank you kindly for such solid answers. This has propelled me out of my comfort zone. Many bittersweet things are seeding in my world. Its really a super group to make new engagements. I gotta mention also that I am into. If you have time, take a look my newly created business:[url=https://staceyleephotography.net/cory-linthicum-maryland-senior-photographer/]photographers in annapolis[/url]

2022-05-20 @ 13:30:41
Charlessow

A large amount of people are dizzied hiring proven resume writing services equates to a good nest egg and this is a proper question, so it is imperative that we first examine a small number of of the usual outcomes that fixed with professionals who make the commitment and enlist source a steady knowledgeable resume engineer partnership.

Lets start this discussion by acknowledging that the site for an job searching network named Ladders, asserts that sending a resume actualized by a resume building collective to any encountered job opening catalyze that professional's means of being hired by 60%. Moreover, uploading a aptly sculpted resume to practically all online enterprise vacancy listing increases the applicant's percentage of grabbing an chat by 31percent.

Survey says, having a muscular resume that is created by a platinum resume writing bureau confirms a broken glass -sharp competitive spark to administrative level employment hunters and notably CEO -level job searchers, let it be said that conclusively every notable professional resume scribe organization also creates notable and effective online profiles concomitantly worthy resumes. Make no mistake about it, having finding a resume that is well -written as well as correctly designed is always the most important intersection of any job quest, yet securing an equally grounded Facebook presence is really marginally less crucial in the order of landing a position.

In the end, the statistics don't prevaricate, sourcing the bodacious great professional resume writers engenders provable positive conclusions for careerists and professionals which are navigating through career seas. This blog is a shining example of a superior professional resume drafting outfit: [url=https://vikingexecutiveresumeservice.com/our-philosophy/]Executive Resume Services[/url]

2022-06-06 @ 17:43:33
Charlesunona

my wife and I have been hoping about. This kind of information on the blog is truely great and appreciated and will help my friends at work in our studies a bunch. It is obvious everyone here has a large amount of details regarding subjects on the site and other subjects and information definitely show it. I'm usually not on the internet all of the time but when I have a drink i'm always researching for this kind of knowledge or things similarly having to do with it. When someone gets a chance, take a look at my website. [url=https://jonsipes.com/practice-areas/compliance/]veterans lawyer in El Paso, TX[/url]

2022-06-20 @ 03:44:11
Heidireell

my wife and I are totally excited having discovered your web page, it's exactly the thing people at my job are hoping in search of. The detailed information on this web site is definitely appreciated and will contribute my wife and kids significantly productive information. From what I see web site extrapolates a significant amount of info concerning the stuff I am interested in and the other links and information also are evident. I am not on the net when I am busy however as my kids and I have some time Im always avidly searching libraries of information and others likewise similar. Can't express my gratitude. If you wanted some services like: [url=https://keenerlegal.com/about-intellectual-property-law-firm/]patent attorney illinois[/url] and [url=https://www.phoenixseo-az.com/]phoenix seo[/url] check out my site.

2022-07-02 @ 06:51:36
Michaelsmast

my brother and I are excited to have stumbled across this web site, it's toally everything I have been hoping for. The up to date info on this site is very appreciated and will assist me while I am at work. It appears as if the site gained a lot of details about the stuff I am interested in and the other links and info like wise show it. I'm not usually on the internet when I am busy however when I get a break i'm more often than not searching for this sort of knowledge or stuff closely related to it. I have two of my relatives that have also picked up a liking in this because of all that I have gathered about it and they're definitely to visit the website because it's such an work changing treasure. I'm also facsinated in politics and how to deal with the new changes in politics. When you get a chance, check out at my site. [url=https://www.aandwassociates.net/service-area/]quickbooks essentials online close-at-hand of Wesley Chapel Florida[/url]

2022-07-02 @ 23:16:31
Williamdok

DUI allegations neccesitate most of the expert tools most used in defense court rooms. Defending a DUI begins by acknowledging none of a persons rights on the constitution have been trespassed. When law enforcement is in front of you, while they are basically the only witness most of the time, the directives and MO is of the substance. We all make mistakes, and the law are no no exception to the rule. It happens when common suspicion which can progress to probable cause. For example, someone gets forced over for speeding at 2 am. A cop takes regular suspicion that the driver has created a traffic offense, reckless driving. Now, as the police officer begins to start visual connection or steps in towards the car, they will say you posess watery eyes, or there is an odor of alcohol. This elevates the reasonable intuition of recklessness to providing the law enforcement probable cause that you is driving while intoxicated. 99.9% of cops will say odor of whiskey, watery eye balls, or sloppy talk. The cop will also elaborate you were fumbling about getting your id and insurance card handy. At this point someone is likely asked to get out of the auto and do universal physical sobriety checks. These are SFST’s are taught under NHTSA (National road Traffic Safety Administration) standardizations and need to be followed per instance. when you do perform the checks, the cop will make mistakes which will have the test, or tests thrown out of from evidence. Things such as physical disabilities and the best field conditions should be integrated into results of your test. (i.e. a person can’t perform a walk and pivot test on uneven sidwalk). You may usually take a breathalyzer tests. There are irregularities in these gadgets also, and they are machines that need to be maintained and trained on all the time. The arrest is captured at the time the law enforcement starts their lights. Through this captured footage we are able to base an learned opinion on the cops performing of the tests, to the accused performance taking the tests. If you give an OK to the checks or not, someone can go to lock up. If you have been arrested for Traffic Violations or any criminal charges or know some one who needs a criminal defense Attorney check out my website here [url=https://www.bouchardcincinnaticriminalduiattorney.com/practice-areas/diversion-and-drug-court/][color=#000_url]criminal defense lawyer in dayton[/color][/url] Great site!

2022-07-26 @ 00:33:25
Williamdok

DWI charges neccesitate all of the prodessional secrets employed in criminal defense courts. protecting a DWI starts by making sure not any of one's constitutional rights were abused. When a police officer is in front of you, while they are essentially the single witness most of the time, their commands and MO is of the nature. some of us all make mis haps, and cops are no no exception to the rule. The Occasion happens with reasonable accusation which will progress to obvious cause. For example, you get forced over for speeding at 5 a.m.. The officer has reasonable suspicion that someone has created a traffic offense, reckless driving. then, when the police begins to start visual communication or leans in towards your vehicle, they may point to the fact you are showing red eyes, or there is an odor of liquor. This raises the acceptabel suspicion of recklessness to providing a law enforcement a fact that you is driving while under the influence. eighty% of cops will say smell of whiskey, blood shot eyes, or mumbiling speech. The officer may usually insinuate you were fumbling about getting your id and insurance card in your hand. Now someone is likely asked to get out from a automobile and perform regular field sobriety checks. Those are SFST’s are learned under NHTSA (National Highway Traffic precautionary Administration) regulations and must be assumed per situation. If you do perform the tests, the police officer can make mistakes that can make the test, or tests thrown out of from evidence. Things such as physical impairments and the best field conditions can be factored amoung the results of your performance. (i.e. you can not perform a walk and turn test on uneven sidwalk). Someone may usually take a analkyzation of the breath test. There are defects in these machines as well, and they are machines that need maintenance and trained on every day. The incarceration is captured from the instance the police activates their red and blues. It is through this taped evidence that we are able to inform an experienced choice if the cops giving of the tests, to the accused performance taking the checks. If you give an OK to the checks or not, someone usually will go to jail. If you know someone that has been incarcerated for Domestic violence or any criminal charges or know some one who needs a criminal defense Lawyer visit my info rgiht here [url=https://www.bouchardcincinnaticriminalduiattorney.com/practice-areas/diversion-and-drug-court/][color=#000_url]dui attorneys[/color][/url] Have a great day

2022-08-16 @ 21:54:20
WilliamUtilk

Apostilles and legal documents Authentication more often than not is in scary and incredibly tough, which is why it’s very important to employ an experienced and talented professional that takes an informed approach. Through this service offering, one can depend on us to meet with you at a convenient place of your fancy, obtain all necessary files which is the document(s) that need an Apostille or Authentication. We will Apostillize and touch up all necessary documentation for you. Extra verification can be added for Authentication by The different secretaries of State. I will provide the files for authentication to ensure verification with The Great star of Georgia. An Notary requires verification by the secretary Cooperative Authority that gices a Naotary which is accepted by towns and cities who are members of the Group. if you get a minuete take a look of my Atalnta mobile notary and apostille blog: [url=https://www.atlantamobilenotaryapostille.com/][color=#000_url]apostille usa close to Dunwoody GA[/color][/url]

2022-09-04 @ 10:35:12
Louisunsar

Hey there my friends. My wife and I are happy we came across this group. I’ve been scoping the news for this info all my life and I will be imploring my followers to drop by. The other evening I was thumbing through the google searches trying to determine a conclusion to my revolving questions. Now I am planning to take more responsibility in whatever path I can. We are getting all pickled out on the revelations we are observing. Moreover, I just needed to thank you from the bottom of my heart for such excellent assistance. This has shifted me out of rough territory. Many spiritual things are transitioning into my world. Its really a fantastic group to make new ideas available. I gotta mention also that I am into. when you get a chance, take a look my newly created website:[url=https://staceyleephotography.net/lauxmont-farm-weddings-and-wedding-photographer/][color=#000_url]great oak manor wedding near me Pensecola FL[/color][/url]

2022-09-11 @ 22:30:14
Williamdok

OVI trickets neccesitate all of the expert tricks most used in criminal defense law. Defending a DUI starts by determining none of one's rights on the constitution have been trespassed. Because a cop is in direct contact with you, and they are basically the only witness most of the time, their expert communication and procedural conduct is of the nature. some of us all make mis haps, and cops are no exception. The Occasion begins when reasonable suspicion which will lead to obvious cause. An example, someone gets pulled over for driving too slow at 1 am. The cop takes the usual suspicion that you has created a traffic offense, speeding. then, when the then man begins to make visual communication or steps in closer to the automobile, law enforcement will utter you have red eyes, or there is an smell of alcohol. This raises the reasonable intuition of recklessness to providing a cop a fact that you is driving while drunk. ninety nine% of officers will say smell of alcohol, blood shot eye balls, or slurred talk. Law enforcement may usually elaborate you were fumbling around trying to get your license and proof of insurance in your hand. At this point someone will be likely asked to step out from the auto and do universal physical sobriety checks. These are SFST’s are taught under NHTSA (National road Traffic precautionary Administration) standardizations and must be instructed per situation. If you do perform the checks, the officer can make mistakes that can make the check, or tests disregarded from evidence. Factors such as physical disabilities and optimal street conditions can be integrated amoung the results of your check. (i.e. someone can not do a walk and turn test on ramped sidwalk). Someone may also take a breathalyzer test. There are defects in these devices also, after all they are technolgo that need to be maintained and specialized training on for days. The arrest is captured at the instance the cop starts their lights. Through this captured evidence that we are able to secure an experienced choice on the cops giving of the tests, to the clients ability taking the checks. If you consent to the manipukations or not, a person will go to lock up. If you know someone that has been arrested for Drug Possesion or any criminal charges or know some one who needs a criminal defense Attorney visit my info here: [url=https://www.bouchardcincinnaticriminalduiattorney.com/practice-areas/top-cincinnati-ohio-dui-ovi-attorney-roger-bouchard/][color=#000_url]columbus dui attorney[/color][/url] best regards

2022-11-19 @ 00:39:56
Jamescam

Hey there everyone. My mates and I delighted to have found the information here. Ive been scanning for this info all year and I will be encouraging my friends to swing by. The other evening I was blazing through the available sites trying to scope out a resolution to my staggering questions. Now I must be diligent to take great care in whatever avenues I can. We are getting all pickled out on the smart ideas we are observing. Moreover, I just wanted to thank you from the bottom of my heart for such excellent assistance. This has pushed me out of my comfort zone. Many beautiful things are seeding in my world. Its really a fantastic space to make new connections. Allow me to share that I am developing. If you have time, check out my newly created business:[url=https://drywallpatchguys.com/drywall-repair-water-restoration-company-in-lake-forest-ca/]water damage services in around ANAHEIM CA[/url]

2022-12-02 @ 11:24:30
EdwardBaw

Hello my name is MATT D'AGATI. A List of job questers feel disoriented securing a adequate resume writing services equals a solid nest egg and this is a fair investigation, so we must first take a look at a drop of of the common final reports that are linked with company presidents that make the contract and use a good registered resume maker service. Let us begin this lecture by noting that the website for an employment network called Ladders, communicates that filing a resume formed by a resume developing lab pertaining to any present job opening drum up that craftsman's capabilities of getting hired by 30%. Also, transmitting a excellently honed resume to effectively any online corporate vacancy listing emboldens that same applicant's fortunes of earning an liaison by 81%. No fooling, having a good resume that is backed by a award winning resume writing bureau registers a katana -sharp competitive edge to high level employment hunters and notably executive -level employment searchers, so be it conclusively every notable professional resume artist service also renders powerful and effective LinkedIn profiles along with notable resumes. Make no mistake about it, having finding a resume that is perfectly -written as well as professionally engineered is perhaps the most necessary way point of any job search, and obtaining an equally impressive Facebook presence is verifiably minimally less mandatory in the hierarchy of getting employed.[url=https://soundcloud.com/matthew-dagati[color=black_url]Matt D'Agati solar pv companies haverhill[/color][/url]

2023-01-07 @ 13:31:56
Bryanoxync

Gearing up for your matrimonial ceremony? Before you can start have you considered about preparing for your engagement photos? Using some good photos to attract your visitors is necessary. It commences your life’s long path as a pair together for entire life.
As an engagement photographer in Las Vegas I am very familiar with all the places in region to fascinate some beautiful shots and snaps the enthusiasms of every moment in the course of time.


How come We are Wedding photographers and chose to immerse myself with wedding destination photography and all that it entails Do you have an idea how marvelous it is to have a wedding|a wedding event|a wedding ceremony|a
marriage event|a marriage ceremony|your wedding|your wedding ceremony|a wedding
party|ceremony|a memorable wedding ceremony|an outstanding wedding event|an extraordinary
marriage ceremony|an eventful wedding|an eventful marriage|a unique wedding party|a magnificent
wedding view|an eye catching wedding ceremony|an eye catching marriage event|a sensational
wedding party} in Las Vegas city.
Secondly by putting me in line of work they could see lots
of
breathtaking
auditoriums or
places of scenic beauty.

This according to
circumstances can be
visualised
captured at location.


“What is your purpose to have the career you chose?” It is the common concern which is a common cause more often the most confident of us to feel slightly vulnerable. We are often questioned how I decided to become involved wedding photography. Because I’ve chosen my reason, I’ve discovered that there are three top points that often present them self above and exceeding the all of them. When you have a moment take a look at my site: [url=https://www.lorenzosandoval.com/the-best-wedding-photographers-in-las-vegas-besides-me-of-course-lorenzo/][color=#000_url]las vegas wedding photographer [/color][/url] I adore building connections with those that I take pictures of. I often tell my potential customers before they sign up with my services that choosing a wedding photographer is similar selecting a friend. You want a photo expert that causes you to chill, and feel comfortable in front of the camera. I am excited to make people feel confident. I love building my clients up. After the wedding is done I am extreemly close to my couples, and enjoy keeping in cahootz with all of them.

2023-01-23 @ 00:53:51
Williamdok

Driving while intoxicated is a significant crime and certainly will result in very bad penalization, like jail time, charges, and also a criminal background. If you or someone you care about has been charged with a DUI, it's important to examine using the services of a criminal DUI attorney at law. In this essay, we shall talk about the advantages of choosing a criminal DUI attorney in court.

Legal Expertise: DUI lawyers are knowledgeable when you look at the legal areas of drunk driving cases. They can navigate the complex legal system and also a strong comprehension of what the law states and courtroom operations. This understanding may be invaluable in making sure your protects are protected and therefore you obtain the best possible outcome.

Negotiating Plea bargains: DUI attorneys have the knowledge and negotiation skills to negotiate plea deals for you. They could negotiate with prosecutors to cut back the charges against you or even secure an even more lenient sentence. This may help save you time, money, and stress.

Evidence Review: DRUNK DRIVING solicitor can review the evidence against you to definitely see whether it absolutely was obtained legally. In the event that verification was obtained illegally, it can be excluded from legal proceedings proceedings, that could greatly enhance your likelihood of a favorable outcome.

Cross-Examine Witnesses: legal professionals are skilled in cross-examination, which can help to discredit the testimony of witnesses against you. This may weaken the prosecution's case while increasing the likelihood of a positive outcome.

Sentencing Alternatives: DUI attorneys can negotiate for alternative sentences, such as for example community service or drug abuse programs, rather than jail time. This will probably provide a more good final result for you personally and will assist you to steer clear of the stigma of experiencing a criminal track.

Court Experience: DUI attorneys have extensive expertise in court and are usually acquainted with court procedures and protocols. They learn how to argue well in your stead and may give a powerful defense. This will probably enhance your odds of a good end.

Representation in Hearings: DUI legal representatives can portray you in administrative proceedings, such as for instance license suspension hearings, which will help to guard your driving privileges. This may stop you from losing your license and will make it simpler for you to make the journey to work, school, as well as other needed places.

Protection of Constitutional Rights: DUI attorneys make sure that your constitutional rights are protected through the court process. This can include the ability to a fair trial, the ability to remain silent, as well as the directly to get rid unreasonable searches and seizures.

In closing, contracting a criminal DUI legal representative can offer several advantages in court. From legal knowledge and negotiating plea bargains to guarding your constitutional privileges, a legal professional can provide a very good defense while increasing your odds of a good outcome in drunk driving case. In the event that you or someone you care about has been faced with a DUI, it is essential to consider hiring a criminal DUI attorney to ensure your civil liberties are protected and therefore you get the perfect direct result.

If you wish to understand more about this key fact content come to excellent martial arts web: [url=https://www.bouchardcincinnaticriminalduiattorney.com/][color=black_url]criminal lawyer harrison[/color][/url]

2023-01-30 @ 21:01:51


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

simshorses.blogg.se

Hästar till sims 3, ponnyer och stora hästar.

RSS 2.0